Governing Board

Cynthia Johnson- Board Chair

Representative Pondera County, Conrad

Mary Ellen Schnur

Representative Broadwater County, Townsend

Bob Mullen

Jefferson County Commissioner, Boulder

Kevin Johnson

At Large Board Member, Great Falls

Ben Hurwitz

Meagher County Commissioner, White Sulphur Springs

Joe Dellwo

Teton County Commissioner, Choteau

Dolores Plumage

Blaine County Commissioner, Chinook

Laura Obert

Broadwater County Commissioner, Townsend

Jane Weber

Cascade County Commissioner, Great Falls

Michael Wendland- Vice Chair

Hill County Commissioner, Rudyard

Jacqueline Isaly

At Large Board Member, Helena

Paul Dolan, MD

Secondary Consumer, Great Falls

Kent Depner

Teton County Commissioner, Choteau

Tom Kuka

Pondera County Commissioner, Conrad

John Overcast

Glacier County Commissioner, Browning

Mary Ann Harwood

Toole County Commissioner, Shelby

Our Mission

“The Center for Mental Health partners with people and communities
to produce exceptional, integrated mental health and substance abuse services.”



Great Falls Regional Office
915 1st Ave South
P.O Box 3089
Great Falls, MT 59403


BoulderChinookChoteauConradCut Bank Great Falls HavreHelenaShelbyTownsend